Mitglieder

  • 6 Mitglieder

Irene Dingeldey

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2190, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61710    E-Mail: dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

Alexandra Hashem-Wangler

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2210, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61727    E-Mail: ahashem@uni-bremen.de

Kolja Hesse

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2050, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61734    E-Mail: khesse@uni-bremen.de

André Holtrup

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2130, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61729    E-Mail: aholtrup@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Steinberg

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2030, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61740    E-Mail: lisa.steinberg@uni-bremen.de

Günter Warsewa

FVG / Wiener Str. 9, R. W 2140, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 218-61700    E-Mail: gwarsewa@uni-bremen.de
  • 6 Mitglieder